Kamloops Newsroom

15:21 PDT (Monday, Aug 14, 2017) - Kamloops City
11:29 PDT (Monday, Aug 14, 2017) - Williams Lake, Kamloops City
16:47 PDT (Thursday, Jun 29, 2017) - Kamloops City
10:24 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017) - Kamloops City
11:54 PDT (Monday, May 29, 2017) - Kamloops City
11:06 PDT (Wednesday, May 17, 2017) - Kamloops City
14:36 PDT (Friday, Apr 28, 2017) - Ashcroft, Kamloops SouthEast Dist, Traffic Services, Collision Unit
07:24 PDT (Friday, Apr 21, 2017) - Kamloops City
15:35 PDT (Thursday, Mar 23, 2017) - Kamloops City
13:42 PST (Thursday, Mar 9, 2017) - Kamloops City
13:50 PST (Monday, Mar 6, 2017) - Kamloops City
07:43 PST (Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017) - Kamloops City
14:36 PST (Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017) - Kamloops City
08:50 PST (Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017) - Kamloops City
13:40 PST (Monday, Feb 13, 2017) - Kamloops City

 

Media Relations Officer

Cpl. Jodi Shelkie
Office: 250-828-3068
Email: bcrcmp@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: