RCMP in Kamloops

The Kamloops City RCMP Detachment is one of the largest in the province of British Columbia.

 

Follow:

Topics

About Kamloops RCMP

Learn more about the Kamloops RCMP Detachment.

Newsroom

The latest RCMP news from Kamloops.

Services

Police services that we provide to the communities we police.

Safety Tips

Suggestions and resources on how you can stay safe at home and in the community.

Contact Us

How to contact us.

How Do I

A list of our most commonly asked questions and answers.


Word of thank you

If you have had a good experience with the RCMP, we encourage you to email us about it.

hands typing 'report a crime' on a keyboard

Online crime reporting

You may be able to file your crime report online. Learn more on how to report a crime.


RCMP crest logo

Kamloops RCMP news

Wanted: Travis Sauls

Wednesday, 21 February 2024 16:03 PST

Have you seen Ferit Genc?

Wednesday, 21 February 2024 09:13 PST

Missing male located

Friday, 16 February 2024 15:26 PST

Police investigating home invasion

Friday, 16 February 2024 09:38 PST

Wanted man located

Friday, 16 February 2024 08:19 PST

Weekend report Feb. 9-12

Wednesday, 14 February 2024 09:01 PST

Join Kamloops cops for coffee

Thursday, 08 February 2024 11:57 PST

Wanted: Jodi Renae Kornelsen

Wednesday, 07 February 2024 14:45 PST

Police investigating residential break and enter

Wednesday, 07 February 2024 09:58 PST

Weekend report Feb. 2-5

Tuesday, 06 February 2024 15:46 PST

Suspicious occurrence: do you know this man?

Friday, 02 February 2024 09:39 PST

Weapons report on bus: man arrested

Wednesday, 31 January 2024 16:32 PST

Bullet strikes residence: police investigating

Wednesday, 31 January 2024 13:52 PST

Wanted: Bryston Krug

Thursday, 25 January 2024 14:32 PST

Red Bridge update: human remains located

Wednesday, 24 January 2024 11:22 PST

All news

Date modified: