Media Relations Officers

"E" Division Headquarters

"E" Division Headquarters

Sgt. Chris Manseau
Sgt. Chris Manseau
Acting Senior Media Relations Officer
BC RCMP Communication Services
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, BC V3T 6P3 - Mailstop #1608
Office No.: 778-290-3791
Cell No.: 250-413-7954
Email: chris.manseau@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Island District

Cpl. Alex Bérubé
Cpl. Alex Bérubé
District Advisory NCO (Media Relations)
Island District
2881 Nanaimo St, Victoria, BC V8T 4Z8
Office No.: 250-380-6110
Cell No.: 778-836-8153
Email: alex.berube@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Lower Mainland District

Sgt. Chris Manseau
Sgt. Chris Manseau
District Advisory NCO (Media Relations)
Lower Mainland District
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, BC V3T 6P3 - Mailstop #1608
Office No.: 778-290-3791
Cell No.: 250-413-7954
Email: chris.manseau@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: bc-cb.rcmp-grc.gc.ca

North District

Cpl. Madonna Saunderson
District Advisory NCO (Media Relations)
North District
4020 5th Avenue, Prince George, BC V2M 7E7
Office No.: 250-561-3166
Cell No.: 250-301-3521
Email: madonna.saunderson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Southeast District

Vacant
Office No.: 778-290-2929
Fax No.: 778-290-6114
Email: bcrcmp-grcencb@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: bc.rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Programs

Programs

BC Highway Patrol

Cst. Mike Moore
Media Relations Officer
BC Highway Patrol
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, BC V3T 6P3
Office No.: 778-290-3665
Fax No.: 778-290-6071
Email: E_BCHP_Media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: bchp.rcmp.ca

Combined Forces Special Enforcement Unit

Sgt. Brenda Winpenny
Media Relations Officer
Combined Forces Special Enforcement Unit (CFSEU)
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, BC V3T 6P3 Mailstop 408
Office No.: 778-290-4677
Cell No.: 604-838-6800
Email: brenda.winpenny@cfseu.bc.ca
Website: www.cfseu.bc.ca (English only)

Federal Programs

Cpl. Arash Seyed
Media Relations Officer
Federal Serious & Organized Crime (FSOC)
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, B.C. V3T 6P3
Office No.: 778-290-4724
Fax No.: 778-290-6092
Email: bcfederalmedia@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

IHIT - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team

Sgt. Timothy Pierotti
Media Relations Officer
Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, BC V3T 6T3
Office No.: 778-290-5202
Email: ediv_ihit_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: homicideteam.ca

BC RCMP Recruiting Unit

Cst. Binita Cieslar
Media Relations Officer
BC RCMP Recruiting
14200 Green Timbers Way, Mailstop 1109, Surrey, BC V3T 6P3
Office No.: 778-290-3517
Fax No.: 778-290-6060
Email: bcrcmp-grcencb@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

West Coast Marine Services

Cst. David Kokesch
West Coast Marine Services
4412 Boban Dr. Nanaimo, BC V9T 5V9
Office No.: 250-751-8845
Cell No.: 250-240-0214
Fax No.: 250-756-4963
Email: david.kokesch@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Island District

Island District

Cpl. Alex Bérubé
Cpl. Alex Bérubé
District Advisory NCO (Media Relations)
Island District
2881 Nanaimo St, Victoria, BC V8T 4Z8
Office No.: 250-380-6110
Cell No.: 778-836-8153
Email: alex.berube@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Campbell River

Cst. Maury Tyre
Media Relations Officer
Campbell River RCMP
275 South Dogwood Street, Campbell River, BC V9W 8C8
Office No.: 250-286-6221
Cell No.: 250-895-1468
Fax No.: 250-286-3983
Email: maury.tyre@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Comox Valley

Cst. Monika Terragni
Media Relations Officer
Comox Valley RCMP
800 Ryan Rd, Courtenay, BC V9N 7T1
Office No.: 250-338-1321
Fax No.: 250-338-6781
Email: bcrcmp-grcencb@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Lake Cowichan

Cst. David Prak
Media Relations Officer
Lake Cowichan RCMP
70 Stanley Rd. Lake Cowichan, BC V0R 2G0
Office No.: 250-749-6668
Email: david.prak@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Nanaimo

Cst. Gary O'Brien
Media Relations Officer
Nanaimo RCMP
303 Prideaux St, Nanaimo, BC V9R 2N3
Office No.: 250-755-3257
Cell No.: 250-713-0701
Fax No.: 250-755-3238
Email: gary.obrien@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: nanaimo.rcmp-grc.gc.ca

North Cowichan/Duncan

Sgt. Trevor Busch
Operations Support NCO
North Cowichan/Duncan RCMP
6060 Canada Ave, Duncan, BC V9L 1V3
Office No.: 250-748-5522
Fax No.: 250-746-2126
Email: NCD-Media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Oceanside

Sgt. Shane Worth
Media Relations Officer
Oceanside RCMP
421 Pym Street North, Parksville, BC V9P 1B9
Office No.: 250-947-6537
Email: shane.worth@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: bc-cb.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/oceanside (English only)

Port Alberni

Cst. Richard Johns
Media Relations Officer
Port Alberni RCMP
4444 Morton Street, Port Alberni, BC V9Y 4M8
Office No.: 250-723-2424
Email: richard.johns@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Port Hardy

Cst Julie Miller
Media Relations Officer
Port Hardy RCMP
Office No.: 250-949-6335
Email: julie.miller@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Sidney North Saanich

Cpl. Andres Sanchez Flores
Media Relations Officer
Sidney North Saanich RCMP
Office No.: 250-656-3931
Fax No.: 250-656-8139
Email: andres.sanchez@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: sidney.rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Sooke

Cst. Kristy Statham
Media Relations Officer
Sooke RCMP
2076 Church Rd. Sooke, BC V9Z 0W7
Office No.: 250-642-5241
Email: kristy.statham@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

West Coast Marine Services

Cst. David Kokesch
West Coast Marine Services
4412 Boban Dr. Nanaimo, BC V9T 5V9
Office No.: 250-751-8845
Cell No.: 250-240-0214
Fax No.: 250-756-4963
Email: david.kokesch@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

West Shore

Cpl. Nancy Saggar
Media Relations Officer
West Shore RCMP
698 Atkins Avenue, Victoria, BC V9B 3A4
Office No.: 250-474-2264
Fax No.: 250-474-8790
Email: westshore_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: http://westshore.rcmp.ca/ (English only)
Lower Mainland District

Lower Mainland District

Sgt. Chris Manseau
Sgt. Chris Manseau
District Advisory NCO (Media Relations)
Lower Mainland District
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, BC V3T 6P3 - Mailstop #1608
Office No.: 778-290-3791
Cell No.: 250-413-7954
Email: chris.manseau@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: bc-cb.rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Burnaby

Cpl. Michael Kalanj
Media Relations Officer
Burnaby RCMP
6355 Deer Lake Avenue, Burnaby, BC, V5G 2J2
Office No.: 604-646-9566
Fax No.: 604-646-9704
Email: burnaby_rcmp_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: burnaby.rcmp-grc.gc.ca (English only)

Coquitlam

Cpl. Alexa Hodgins
Media Relations Officer
Coquitlam RCMP
2986 Guildford Way, Coquitlam, B.C V3B 7Y5
Office No.: 604-945-1580
Email: coquitlam_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: coquitlam.rcmp-grc.gc.ca (English only)

Langley

Cpl. Craig van Herk
Media Relations Officer
Langley RCMP
22180 48a Avenue, Langley BC, V3B 187
Office No.: 604 532-3209
Cell No.: 778-987-4931
Fax No.: 604-532-3365
Email: craig.vanherk@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: langley.rcmp-grc.gc.ca (English only)

Mission

Cpl. Jason Raaflaub
Media Relations Officer
Mission RCMP
7171 Oliver St, Mission, BC V2V 6H2
Office No.: 604-826-7161
Fax No.: 604-820-3548
Email: jason.raaflaub@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: mission.rcmp-grc.gc.ca (English only)

North Vancouver

Cst. Mansoor Sahak
Media Relations Officer
North Vancouver RCMP
147 East 14th St, North Van., BC, V7L 2N4
Office No.: 604-985-1311
Cell No.: 778-228-1619
Email: mansoor.sahak@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: nvan.rcmp-grc.gc.ca (English only)

Richmond

Cpl. Adriana O'Malley
Media Relations Officer
Richmond RCMP
11411 No 5 Road, Richmond, BC, V7A 4E8
Office No.: 604-207-5189
Fax No.: 604-207-4716
Email: richmond_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: richmond.rcmp.ca
Cpl. Dennis Hwang
Media Relations Officer
Richmond RCMP
11411 No. 5 Road, Richmond, BC V7A 4E8
Office No.: 604-207-5189
Email: richmond_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: richmond.rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Ridge Meadows

Cpl. Julie Klaussner
Media Relations Officer
Ridge Meadows Detachment
11990 Haney Place Maple Ridge, BC V2X 9B8
Office No.: 604-467-7647
Email: julie.klaussner@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Sea to Sky (Bowen Island, Pemberton, Squamish, Whistler)

Cpl. Angela Kermer
Media Relations Officer
Sea to Sky RCMP
Office No.: 604-892-6137
Cell No.: 604 848-4793
Email: EDIV_S2SMediaRelations@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Sunshine Coast

Cst. Karen Whitby
Media Relations Officer
Sunshine Coast RCMP
5800 Teredo St. Sechelt, BC V0N 3A0
Office No.: 604-885-2266
Fax No.: 604-885-9473
Email: karen.whitby@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: sunshinecoast.rcmp-grc.gc.ca (English only)

Surrey

Cpl. Vanessa Munn
Media Relations Officer
Surrey RCMP
14355 57 Avenue, Surrey, BC, V3X 1A9
Office No.: 604-599-7776
Email: surrey_media_relations@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: www.surreyrcmp.ca

University

Cst. Ian Sim
Media Relations Officer
University RCMP
2990 Wesbrook Mall, Vancouver, BC V6T 2B7
Office No.: 604-224-1322
Fax No.: 604-224-4759
Email: ian.sim@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Upper Fraser Valley

Sgt. Krista Vrolyk
NCO i/c Crime Prevention and Operations Support
Upper Fraser Valley Regional Detachment
45924 Airport Road, Chilliwack, B.C. V2P 1A2
Office No.: 604-393-3018
Cell No.: 604-997-0363
Email: krista.vrolyk@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

White Rock

Cst. Chantal Sears
Media Relation Officer
White Rock RCMP
15299 Pacific Ave. White Rock BC V4B 1R1
Office No.: 778-545-4788
Fax No.: 778-545-5192
Email: chantal.sears@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
North District

North District

Cpl. Madonna Saunderson
District Advisory NCO (Media Relations)
North District
4020 5th Avenue, Prince George, BC V2M 7E7
Office No.: 250-561-3166
Cell No.: 250-301-3521
Email: madonna.saunderson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Dawson Creek

Cst. Jaime Flikweert
Media Relations Officer
Dawson Creek RCMP
1230 102nd Ave, Dawson Creek, BC V1G 4V3
Office No.: 250-784-3700
Fax No.: 250-784-3721
Email: jaime.flikweert@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Fort St. John

Cst. Chad Neustaeter
Media Relations Officer
Fort St John RCMP
10648 100th St, Fort St John, BC, V1J 3Z6
Office No.: 250-787-8100
Fax No.: 250-787-8133
Email: chad.neustaeter@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Kitimat

Cst. Jenny Muckle
Media Relations Officer
Kitimat RCMP
888 Lahakas Blvd, Kitimat, B.C. V8C 2H9
Office No.: 250-632-7111
Cell No.: 778-818-0612
Email: jenny.muckle@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Prince George

Cpl. Jennifer Cooper
Communications NCO / Media Relations Officer
Prince George RCMP
455 Victoria Street, Prince George, BC, V2L 0B7
Office No.: 250-561-3300
Email: pg_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: princegeorge.rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Terrace

Vacant
Office No.: 778-290-2929
Fax No.: 778-290-6114
Email: bcrcmp-grcencb@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: bc.rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Williams Lake

Cpl. Brett Squire
Media Relations Officer
Williams Lake RCMP
Office No.: 250-392-6211
Email: brett.squire@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: williamslake.rcmp.ca (English only)
Southeast District

Southeast District

Cranbrook

Cst. K.P. Forgeron
Media Relations Officer
Cranbrook RCMP
31 11th Ave S, Cranbrook, BC V1C 2N9
Office No.: 250-489-3471
Fax No.: 250-417-4211
Email: kathy.forgeron@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Elk Valley

Cst. Debra A. Katerenchuk
Media Relations Officer
Elk Valley Regional Detachment
607 Douglas Fir Road, Sparwood, BC V0B 2G0
Office No.: 250-425-6233
Cell No.: 250-423-0280
Fax No.: 250-425-2653
Email: debra.katerenchuk@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Grand Forks

Sgt. Darryl Peppler
Detachment Commander
Grand Forks - Kootenay Boundary Regional Detachment
1608 Central Ave, Grand Forks, BC V0H 1H0
Office No.: 250-442-8288
Cell No.: 250-584-5133
Fax No.: 250-442-0172
Email: darryl.peppler@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Kamloops

Cst. Crystal Evelyn
Media Relations Officer
Kamloops RCMP
560 Battle Street, Kamloops, BC V2C 6N4
Office No.: 250-828-3000
Fax No.: 250-828-3034
Email: crystal.evelyn@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: kamloops.rcmp.ca
Sgt. Darren Michels
Kamloops RCMP
560 Battle Street, Kamloops BC V2C 6N4
Office No.: 250-828-3000
Cell No.: 250-319-6144
Fax No.: 250-828-3210
Email: darren.michels@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: kamloops.rcmp.ca

Kelowna

Cst. Mike Della-Paolera
Media Relations Officer
Kelowna RCMP
1190 Richter Street, Kelowna, BC V1Y 6V7
Office No.: 250-859-1470
Email: Kelowna_Media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: kelowna.rcmp.ca

Merritt

Cst. Tracy Dunsmore
Community Policing
Merritt RCMP
2999 Voght St., Merritt BC V1K-1G9
Office No.: 250-378-4262
Fax No.: 250-315-4611
Email: cpo@merritt.ca

Osoyoos

Sgt. Jason Bayda
Penticton South Okanagan Similkameen Regional Detachment Media Relations Officer
Osoyoos RCMP
16 Eagle Court, Box 960, Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
Office No.: 250-495-7236
Fax No.: 250-495-7416
Email: jason.bayda@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Penticton

Cst. James Grandy
Media Relations Officer
Penticton South Okanagan Similkaeen Regional Detachment
1168 Main Street, Penticton, BC
Office No.: 250-492-4300
Email: penticton.general.enquiries@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Cst. Dayne Lyons
Media Relations Officer
Penticton RCMP
1168 Main Street, Penticton, BC V2A 5E8
Office No.: 250-492-4300
Cell No.: 778-559-1140
Email: dayne.lyons@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Vernon North Okanagan

Cpl. Tania Finn
Media Relations Officer
Vernon North Okanagan RCMP
3402 30th St, Vernon, B.C. V1T 5E5
Office No.: 250-260-7149
Fax No.: 250-260-7191
Email: tania.finn@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Cst. Chris Terleski
Media Relations Officer
Vernon North Okanagan RCMP
3402 30th St, Vernon, B.C. V1T 5E5
Office No.: 250-260-7161
Fax No.: 250-260-7191
Email: christopher.terleski@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Date modified: