Fort St John RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

09:57 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021) - Fort St John
09:52 PDT (Sunday, Apr 25, 2021) - Fort St John
09:21 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021) - Fort St John
09:06 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021) - Fort St John
08:31 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021) - Fort St John
07:32 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021) - Fort St John
10:07 PDT (Thursday, Mar 25, 2021) - Fort St John
17:37 PST (Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021) - Fort St John
09:26 PST (Monday, Mar 8, 2021) - Fort St John
15:14 PST (Friday, Mar 5, 2021) - Fort St John
14:49 PST (Friday, Mar 5, 2021) - Fort St John
14:15 PST (Thursday, Mar 4, 2021) - Fort St John
10:31 PST (Monday, Mar 1, 2021) - Fort St John, Hudson's Hope, BC Highway Patrol
10:03 PST (Thursday, Feb 25, 2021) - Fort St John
13:50 PST (Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021) - Fort St John
Date modified: