Kitimat RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

14:17 PDT (Friday, May 14, 2021) - Kitimat
07:35 PDT (Monday, May 10, 2021) - Kitimat
10:25 PDT (Friday, Apr 30, 2021) - Kitimat
09:39 PDT (Friday, Apr 30, 2021) - Kitimat
07:36 PDT (Monday, Apr 26, 2021) - Kitimat
13:04 PDT (Friday, Apr 16, 2021) - Kitimat
12:09 PDT (Monday, Apr 12, 2021) - Kitimat
14:06 PDT (Friday, Apr 2, 2021) - Kitimat
08:21 PDT (Monday, Mar 29, 2021) - Kitimat
07:43 PDT (Monday, Mar 22, 2021) - Kitimat
08:21 PDT (Monday, Mar 15, 2021) - Kitimat
08:38 PST (Monday, Mar 8, 2021) - Kitimat
09:16 PST (Monday, Mar 1, 2021) - Kitimat
09:46 PST (Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021) - Kitimat
08:15 PST (Monday, Feb 15, 2021) - Kitimat
Date modified: