Kamloops Newsroom

15:55 PST (Thursday, Feb 25, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:02 PST (Thursday, Feb 25, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:28 PST (Thursday, Feb 25, 2021) - Kamloops City
08:46 PST (Thursday, Feb 25, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:52 PST (Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:24 PST (Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:37 PST (Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:02 PST (Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:32 PST (Monday, Feb 22, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:03 PST (Friday, Feb 19, 2021) - Kamloops City
10:19 PST (Friday, Feb 19, 2021) - Kamloops City
08:34 PST (Friday, Feb 19, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:15 PST (Thursday, Feb 18, 2021) - Kamloops City
08:29 PST (Thursday, Feb 18, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:33 PST (Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:57 PST (Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:49 PST (Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:07 PST (Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:47 PST (Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:10 PST (Monday, Feb 15, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:19 PST (Monday, Feb 15, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:42 PST (Thursday, Feb 11, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:27 PST (Thursday, Feb 11, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:47 PST (Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:21 PST (Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:45 PST (Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:50 PST (Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:45 PST (Monday, Feb 8, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:08 PST (Monday, Feb 8, 2021) - Kamloops City, Nelson
12:22 PST (Monday, Feb 8, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:08 PST (Thursday, Feb 4, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:05 PST (Thursday, Feb 4, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:55 PST (Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:53 PST (Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:08 PST (Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021) - Kamloops Rural
13:14 PST (Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021) - Kamloops City
08:52 PST (Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021) - Kamloops Rural
15:12 PST (Monday, Feb 1, 2021) - Kamloops Rural

 

Media Relations Officer

Cpl. Jodi Shelkie
Office: 250-828-3068
Email: bcrcmp@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Date modified: