Kamloops Newsroom

10:21 PDT (Thursday, Sep 16, 2021) - Kamloops City
09:07 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:11 PDT (Monday, Sep 13, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:06 PDT (Thursday, Sep 9, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:44 PDT (Thursday, Sep 9, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:31 PDT (Thursday, Sep 9, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:54 PDT (Thursday, Sep 9, 2021) - Kamloops City
10:58 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021) - Kamloops City
10:21 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021) - B.C., Kamloops City
08:01 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:59 PDT (Sunday, Sep 5, 2021) - Kamloops City, Community Policing Services
16:51 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:46 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:46 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021) - Kamloops City, Community Policing Services
10:10 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021) - Kamloops City, Police Dog Services
08:59 PDT (Friday, Aug 20, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:40 PDT (Thursday, Aug 19, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:35 PDT (Thursday, Aug 19, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:49 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021) - Kamloops City
10:57 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:38 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:18 PDT (Monday, Aug 16, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:59 PDT (Thursday, Aug 12, 2021) - Kamloops City
08:14 PDT (Thursday, Aug 12, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:24 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:51 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:38 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021) - Kamloops City
10:53 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021) - Kamloops City
09:39 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:43 PDT (Friday, Aug 6, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:55 PDT (Thursday, Aug 5, 2021) - B.C., Kamloops City
14:58 PDT (Thursday, Aug 5, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:25 PDT (Thursday, Aug 5, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:33 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:28 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:32 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:21 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021) - Kamloops City
10:48 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:41 PDT (Friday, Jul 30, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:38 PDT (Thursday, Jul 29, 2021) - Kamloops City

 

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3000
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: