Kamloops Newsroom

15:30 PDT (Monday, May 13, 2024) - Kamloops City
16:12 PDT (Friday, May 10, 2024) - Kamloops City
15:50 PDT (Wednesday, May 8, 2024) - Kamloops City
15:50 PDT (Tuesday, May 7, 2024) - Kamloops City
09:59 PDT (Tuesday, May 7, 2024) - Kamloops City
17:25 PDT (Saturday, May 4, 2024) - Kamloops City
16:33 PDT (Saturday, May 4, 2024)
09:37 PDT (Friday, May 3, 2024) - Kamloops City
17:06 PDT (Thursday, May 2, 2024) - Kamloops City
14:38 PDT (Wednesday, May 1, 2024) - Kamloops City, Information Wanted
12:02 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024) - Kamloops City
12:35 PDT (Monday, Apr 29, 2024) - Kamloops City
09:33 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024) - Kamloops City
14:50 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024) - Kamloops City
15:29 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024) - Kamloops City
13:11 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024) - Kamloops City
10:46 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024) - Kamloops City
13:29 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024) - Kamloops City
15:46 PDT (Monday, Apr 15, 2024) - Kamloops City
09:23 PDT (Friday, Apr 12, 2024) - Kamloops City
08:16 PDT (Thursday, Apr 11, 2024) - Kamloops City
07:55 PDT (Thursday, Apr 11, 2024) - Kamloops City
15:51 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024) - Kamloops City
16:11 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024) - Kamloops City
14:06 PDT (Monday, Apr 8, 2024) - Kamloops City
16:04 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024) - Kamloops City
08:59 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024) - Kamloops City
16:28 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024) - Kamloops City
15:14 PDT (Thursday, Mar 28, 2024) - Kamloops City
15:40 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024) - Kamloops City
16:30 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024) - Kamloops City
16:23 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024) - Kamloops City
13:10 PDT (Monday, Mar 25, 2024) - Kamloops City
12:54 PDT (Monday, Mar 25, 2024) - Kamloops City, Information Wanted
11:45 PDT (Thursday, Mar 21, 2024) - Kamloops City
12:14 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024) - Kamloops City, Tk’emlúps Rural
16:34 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024) - Tk’emlúps Rural
14:36 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024) - Kamloops City
14:25 PDT (Friday, Mar 15, 2024) - Kamloops City
11:38 PDT (Friday, Mar 15, 2024) - Kamloops City

 

Media Relations Officer

Cpl. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3193
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: