Kamloops Newsroom

13:04 PST (Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022) - B.C., Kamloops City
10:01 PST (Friday, Jan 21, 2022) - Kamloops City
09:23 PST (Friday, Jan 21, 2022) - Kamloops City
08:00 PST (Friday, Jan 21, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:50 PST (Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:23 PST (Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:13 PST (Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022) - Kamloops City
07:28 PST (Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022) - Kamloops City
13:06 PST (Monday, Jan 17, 2022) - Kamloops City
13:37 PST (Thursday, Jan 13, 2022) - Kamloops City
12:40 PST (Thursday, Jan 13, 2022) - Kamloops City
10:11 PST (Thursday, Jan 13, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:53 PST (Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022) - Kamloops City
09:38 PST (Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022) - Kamloops City
10:51 PST (Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022) - Kamloops City
15:52 PST (Monday, Jan 10, 2022) - Kamloops City
10:56 PST (Friday, Jan 7, 2022) - Kamloops City
11:24 PST (Thursday, Jan 6, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:49 PST (Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022) - Kamloops City
09:29 PST (Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022) - Kamloops City
14:58 PST (Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022) - Kamloops City
16:16 PST (Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:20 PST (Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:55 PST (Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:15 PST (Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021) - Kamloops City
11:34 PST (Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:33 PST (Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021) - Kamloops City
13:22 PST (Monday, Dec 20, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:16 PST (Thursday, Dec 16, 2021) - Kamloops City
10:37 PST (Thursday, Dec 16, 2021) - Kamloops City
08:11 PST (Thursday, Dec 16, 2021) - Kamloops City
12:15 PST (Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021) - Kamloops City
09:46 PST (Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021) - Kamloops City
16:04 PST (Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:01 PST (Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:44 PST (Monday, Dec 13, 2021) - Kamloops City
07:56 PST (Friday, Dec 10, 2021) - Kamloops City
14:03 PST (Thursday, Dec 9, 2021) - Kamloops City
09:44 PST (Thursday, Dec 9, 2021) - Kamloops City
15:23 PST (Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021) - Kamloops City

 

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3000
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: