Kamloops Newsroom

13:51 PDT (Monday, Oct 19, 2020) - B.C., Kamloops City
14:40 PDT (Friday, Oct 16, 2020) - Kamloops City
13:20 PDT (Friday, Oct 16, 2020) - Kamloops City
15:18 PDT (Friday, Oct 9, 2020) - Kamloops City
14:36 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020) - Kamloops City
20:00 PDT (Friday, Oct 2, 2020) - Kamloops City
11:55 PDT (Friday, Oct 2, 2020) - Kamloops City
14:17 PDT (Friday, Sep 25, 2020) - Kamloops City
15:09 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020) - Kamloops City
14:35 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020) - Kamloops City
14:23 PDT (Friday, Sep 4, 2020) - Kamloops City
15:35 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020) - Kamloops Rural
11:38 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020) - Kamloops Rural
13:09 PDT (Friday, Aug 14, 2020) - Kamloops City, Traffic Services
12:29 PDT (Thursday, Aug 13, 2020) - Kamloops City
21:12 PDT (Sunday, Aug 2, 2020) - Kamloops City, Major Crimes Unit
11:40 PDT (Saturday, Aug 1, 2020) - Kamloops City
14:00 PDT (Monday, Jul 6, 2020) - Kamloops City, B.C. Southeast District
08:15 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020) - Kamloops City
14:54 PDT (Monday, Jun 29, 2020) - Kamloops City
17:42 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020) - Kamloops City
09:19 PDT (Thursday, Jun 4, 2020) - Kamloops City
08:35 PDT (Thursday, Jun 4, 2020) - Kamloops City
16:20 PDT (Thursday, May 28, 2020) - Kamloops City
17:01 PDT (Friday, May 22, 2020) - Kamloops City, B.C. Southeast District
14:51 PDT (Sunday, May 17, 2020) - Kamloops City
12:56 PDT (Monday, May 11, 2020) - Kamloops City
14:52 PDT (Friday, Apr 24, 2020) - Kamloops Rural
14:16 PDT (Thursday, Apr 23, 2020) - Kamloops City
13:38 PDT (Thursday, Apr 16, 2020) - Kamloops City
15:07 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020) - Kamloops City
09:56 PDT (Friday, Apr 3, 2020) - Kamloops City
09:52 PDT (Friday, Apr 3, 2020) - Kamloops City
13:48 PDT (Sunday, Mar 29, 2020) - Kamloops City
13:33 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020) - Kamloops City
13:29 PDT (Monday, Mar 23, 2020) - Kamloops City
14:45 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020) - Kamloops City
15:43 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020) - Kamloops City
14:15 PDT (Monday, Mar 16, 2020) - Kamloops City
14:17 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020) - Kamloops City

 

Media Relations Officer

Cst. Crystal Evelyn
Office: 250-828-3000
Fax: 250-828-3034

Date modified: